Contact us

Send us a message, we will reply as soon as posible.

Headquarter

Sales rent: 
General Manager
Horatschek Wolfgang
Phone. +43 (0)664 3405398
E-mail: management@g-bm.at

Sales Admin
Sabine Prinz
Phone: +43 (0) 2622 4219 30
E-mail: s.prinz@g-bm.at

Area Sales manger
Styria, Corintia, South Burgenland and lower Austria
Gerhard Grünwald
Phone: +43 (0)664 88166846
E-mail: g.gruenwald@g-bm.at

Area Sales manger
Vienna, Upper and lower Austria, Styria west
Phone: +43 (0)664 88166849
E-mail: m.kleinheinz@g-bm.at

Area Sales manger
Salzburg, Tirol, Voradlberg
Erich Lechthaler
Phone: +43 (0)664 88166850
E-mail: e.lechthaler@g-bm.at

Parts:
Marek Josef
Phone: +43 (0)2622 42 190 15
E-mail: j.marek@g-bm.at

Frimmel Robert
Phone: +43 (0)2622 42 190 18
E-mail: r.frimmel@g-bm.at

Service:
Service Manager
Klaus Heindl
Phone: +43 (0)2622 42 190 37
Phone: +43 (0)664 88166847
e-mail: k.heindl@g-bm.at

Tech. Support / warranty
Ernst Pfeil
Phone: +43 (0)2622 42 190 39
Phone: +43 (0)664 88166853
E-mail: e.pfeil@g-bm.at