Contact us

Send us a message, we will reply as soon as posible.

Headquarter

Sales rent: 
General Manager
Mr. Horatschek Wolfgang
Phone. +43 (0)664 3405398
E-mail: management@g-bm.at

Managing Director

Mr. Vollmann Günter
Phone. +43 (0)664 3966245
E-mail: g.vollmann@g-bm.at

Sales Admin
Mrs. Sabine Gruber
Phone: +43 (0) 2622 4219 30
E-mail:office@g-bm.at

Area Sales manger

Mr. Manfred Kleinheinz
Vienna, Upper and lower Austria, Styria west
Phone: +43 (0)664 88166849
E-mail: m.kleinheinz@g-bm.at

Area Sales manger
South. NÖ, Burgenland Steiermark, Kärnten
Mr. Peter Paar
Phone: +43 (0)664 88166846
E-mail: p.paar@g-bm.at

Area Sales manger
Salzburg, Tirol, Voradlberg
Mr. Erich Lechthaler
Phone: +43 (0)664 88166850
E-mail: e.lechthaler@g-bm.at

Parts:
Mr. Marek Josef
Phone: +43 (0)2622 42 190 15
E-mail: j.marek@g-bm.at

Mr. Daniel Neugebauer
Phone +43 (0)2622 42 190 18
E-mail: d.neugebauer@g-bm.at

Service:

Workshop manager
Mr. Vinzenz Wukits
Phone: +43 (0)2622 42 190 39
Phone: +43 (0)43 664 88166847
E-mail: v.wukits@g-bm.at

Tech. Support / warranty
Mr. Ernst Pfeil
Phone: +43 (0)2622 42 190 39
Phone: +43 (0)664 88166853
E-mail: e.pfeil@g-bm.at